VARUDHINI PARINAYAM EPISODE 193

Varudhini Parinayam Episode 7th May Thursday. Varudhini Parinayam Episode 30th March Monday. Young KTR in Varudhini Parinayam Episode 1st July Friday. Varudhini Parinayam Episode 24th July Friday. Varudhini Parinayam Episode 13th January Wednesday.

Varudhini Parinayam Episode 25th June Thursday. Varudhini Parinayam Episode 13th August Thursday. Varudhini Parinayam Episode 8th May Friday. Then, the inspector checks Edukondalu’s bag and removes the necklace from it. Varudhini Parinayam Episode 8th January Thursday. Varudhini Parinayam Episode 22nd December Monday.

Varudhini Parinayam Episode 21st August Friday. Varudhini Parinayam Episode 7th January Thursday. Varudhini Parinayam Episode 21st January Thursday. Varudhini Parinayam Episode 15th July Friday. Then, they inform Varudhini that they are unable to understand about the sudden change in her behavior.

Varudhini Parinayam Episode – (2nd Sep ) – CineVedika

Varudhini Parinayam Episode 3rd July Friday. Varudhini threatens Pardhu that she would commit suicide if he refuses to marry Priya. Varudhini Parinayam Episode 1st February Monday. Varudhini Parinayam Episode 22nd May Friday.

Varudhini Parinayam Episode 20th January Wednesday. Varudhini Parinayam Episode 30th July Thursday. Varudhini Parinayam Episode 3rd August Monday.

Varudhini argues with Barati saying that Edukondalu would never commit any mistake. Varudhini Parinayam Episode 26th October Monday. Varudhini Parinayam Episode 2nd December Tuesday.

  DEVON KE DEV MAHADEV BATUK AVATAR EPISODE

Varudhini Parinayam Episode 26th August Wednesday.

Varudhini Parinayam

Varudhini Parinayam Episode 11th July Monday. Varudhini Parinayam Episode 9th April Thursday. Varudhini Parinayam Episode 5th August Wednesday. Later, VArudhini thinks as to why did Barati go to old age home, when she asked her to go to the police station.

Varudhini Parinayam Episode 11th May Wednesday. Varudhini Varuduini Episode 13th January Wednesday. Varudhini Parinayam Episode 29th June Monday. Varudhini Parinayam Episode 22nd June Monday.

Varudhini Parinayam – Indian Telugu Story – Episode – Zee Telugu TV Story – Webisode

Then, everyone chides Pardhu for wasting everyone’s time by playing the drama. Varudhini Parinayam Episode 1st October Thursday. Varudhini Parinayam Episode 27th October Tuesday. Varudhini Parinayam Episode 7th January Wednesday. Pardhu gets shocked as Varudhini informs him that she is going to the jewellery shop to get the mangalsutram. Varudhini Parinayam Episode 12th August Friday. Varudhini Parinayam Episode 27th November Friday.

Varudhini Parinayam Episode 13th April Monday. Soon Barati’s grandmother informs Eposode that she wishes to sit for sometime in the temple. Barati gets angry and thinks how is Varudhini escaping from her plans. Soon Pardhu gets happy thinking that his plan has worked. Varudhini Parinayam Episode 15th October Thursday.

  GNIAZDO OS FILM CDA

Varudhini Parinayam Episode 28th October Wednesday. Varudhini Parinayam Episode 31st August Monday. Varudhini Parinayam Episode 20th May Friday.

Varudhini warns Barati that she would kill her if she touches or changes the place of the photograph. Varudhini Parinayam Episode 19th May Tuesday. She also refuses to call varudhihi doctor thinking that her drama would be revealed. Varudhini Parinayam Episode 26th March Thursday. Varudhini Parinayam Episode 23rd November Monday. Varudhini Parinayam Episode 15th July Wednesday.

Varudhini Parinayam Episode 20th August Thursday. Varudhini Parinayam Episode 31st August Wednesday. Varudhini Parinayam Episode 15th June Monday.

Varudhini Parinayam Episode 20th October Tuesday. Varudhini Parinayam Episode 12th October Monday. Soon Varushini notices Sirisha holding the milk glass and runs to her, and throws the glass away from her hand.

Later, Varudhini thinks that definitely Barati and her grandmother would have planned something against her.